Latest Products http://www.industrialmachine.co.in Latest Products Fri, 28 Jan 2022 12:00:08 +0530 en-us http://www.industrialmachine.co.in Hollow Blocks Machine http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/hollow-blocks-machine.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/hollow-blocks-machine.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Bag Making Machine http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paper-bag-making-machine.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paper-bag-making-machine.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Cup Machine http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paper-cup-machine.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paper-cup-machine.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Plate Making Machine http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paper-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paper-plate-making-machine.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Cup Forming Machine http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paper-cup-forming-machine.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paper-cup-forming-machine.htm Fri, 07 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PWT JBZ-A12 paper cup forming machine is a multisation automatic machine producing single- sided PE coated drink cups, ice creams cups or conical vessels of other food through continues process of automatic paper feed,medium welding tube forming, cup rabbet lubrication, body paper rush, bottom pressing, heating, bottom knurling, upper mouth hemming, binding, unloading and finished product stacking. Paper Cup Making Machine http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paper-cup-making-machine.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paper-cup-making-machine.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Paper Cup Making Machine http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/disposable-paper-cup-making-machine.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/disposable-paper-cup-making-machine.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Paver Block Making Machine http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paver-block-making-machine.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paver-block-making-machine.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pallet Type Paver Block Making Machine http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/pallet-type-paver-block-making-machine.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/pallet-type-paver-block-making-machine.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pressing Type Paver Block Making Machine http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/pressing-type-paver-block-making-machine.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/pressing-type-paver-block-making-machine.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kerb Stone Block Making Machine http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/kerb-stone-block-making-machine.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/kerb-stone-block-making-machine.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Paver Block Making Machine http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/hydraulic-paver-block-making-machine.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/hydraulic-paver-block-making-machine.htm Fri, 07 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This machine is used to make high density paving blocks. This machine eliminates the need of wooden pallets. The adjustable Height is 2 to 4. Rubber Paver Mould http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/rubber-paver-mould.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/rubber-paver-mould.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The need for beautiful landscaping is getting highly demanding in present day lifestyle. The need for eco friendly solutions are also becoming a common demand in many industries especially in construction field.We are providing cent percent green technology in construction filed. We offer plastic moulds which are specially made from 100 percent virgin raw materials and thereby assuring quality products for the customers. We are using recyclable products as well.   We are the pioneers rubber mould manufacturing in Kerala, India. Our rubber moulds are a blend of synthetic and natural rubber along with some chemicals that provide long life and best finish for paver blocks. In our factory, we have concrete mould, paver mould, plastic mould, pvc rubber mould with high efficiency  We give supreme importance to the quality of the product.We have extensive collection of moulds which definitely suites the varying customer demands. We ensure the strength of blocks made from these moulds which are completely resistant to time and weather. Blocks made from rubber moulds can withstand rain, snow and direct sunlight.The moulds are unaffected by temperature and this makes the product a reliable one. Construction Equipment http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/construction-equipment.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/construction-equipment.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Mixer http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/concrete-mixer.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/concrete-mixer.htm Construction Equipment Fri, 07 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Kitchen Equipment http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/commercial-kitchen-equipment.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/commercial-kitchen-equipment.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chapati Making Machine http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/chapati-making-machine.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/chapati-making-machine.htm Commercial Kitchen Equipment Fri, 07 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Chapati Making Machine http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/fully-automatic-chapati-making-machine.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/fully-automatic-chapati-making-machine.htm Fri, 07 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fully automatic chappathi machine are widely appreciated owing to its high efficiency in preparing chapathi in a rapid manner, saving both time and labour. These chapathi machines are durable, corrosion resistant, dimensionally accurate and are offered in customized as per the requirement. Different models are available in our factory.   Fully automatic chappathi machine Benefits Fast production Save precious time Very easy operation Low production cost Very less labor Very hygienic preparation Uniform baking and puffing Fuel cost minimize efficiently Ready to fry puris can be prepared Double can be fed without any pre-forming Semi Automatic Chapati Making Machine http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/semi-automatic-chapati-making-machine.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/semi-automatic-chapati-making-machine.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our state-of-the-art infrastructural unit, we have been a well known manufacturer of Semi Automatic Chapati Making Machines to our highly reputed clients. Our cutting edge technology and sophisticated machinery helps in fabricating these machines in adherence with the industrial set norms and standards. Semi Automatic Chapati Making Machines are known for their efficiency, performance, durability, reliability and have a long life. It can make 2000 chapathis or 4000 puris per hour. We offer these at highly reasonable prices in the market.   Features: Less labor Fast production Very easy operation Hygienic preparatio Auto feeding to conveyor Concrete Mixer Without Hopper http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/concrete-mixer-without-hopper.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/concrete-mixer-without-hopper.htm Fri, 07 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are aiming to provide best class 3⁄4 bag concrete mixer equipments.We provide wide variety of concrete mixer machines based on its capacity in litres. Also, our product collection includes concrete mixer without hooper, reversible concrete mixer, concrete mixer with lift, concrete mixer stand type, concrete mixer bag and half bag concrete mixer.We are considered as the special dealer of 3⁄4 bag concrete mixer manufacturer in India, Kerala. The machine 3⁄4 bag concrete mixer without hooper comes with the following specifications that its capacity is 200 LTR, power 5 HP, 3 phase, speed is 1500 RPM and manual transmission type. 3⁄4 bag concrete mixer is highly durable in quality. The machine is strong and is known for its heavy-duty parts and capable enough for working long hours. It assures better output in the most reliable manner. The product is highly demanding not only in Kerala but also overall in India. We offer it at its best price which is economic friendly to our customers. In machine manufacturing service, we powertek provides the best service in India. Engine Hopper concrete mixer Machine http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/engine-hopper-concrete-mixer-machine.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/engine-hopper-concrete-mixer-machine.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Construction Machinery including Engine type concrete mixer hooper Machine and PWT 860 Double Vibrator Machine to our valuable clients. Offered machine is widely demanded in construction of buildings, roads, highways and bridges. Provided machine is mainly used for mixing of concrete and other construction material in hassle free manner. Offered machine has various properties such as longer service life, low power consumption, fast processing speed, less noisy working and less maintenance. In addition to this, provided Construction Machinery can be availed from us in various specifications as per client's demand. Ladder Lift http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/ladder-lift.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/ladder-lift.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 These Construction Equipments including Ladder Lift and Industrial Pan Mixer is highly cherished among clients for their user-friendly design, enhanced durability, robust construction and corrosion resistant surface. Offered equipments are mainly used for lifting and lowering construction material in trouble free manner. In construction of high building, these equipments play important role. These equipments are also used for mixing of concrete and other construction material in fastest possible manner. Apart from this, offered  Construction Equipments are tested on various parameters at our ends for ensuring defect free delivery to clients to provide them utmost satisfaction. Construction Winch Lift http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/construction-winch-lift.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/construction-winch-lift.htm Fri, 07 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Winch Lift is used to lift material to and from at construction sites. We are a proud manufacturer of the same to our highly valued clients. It is designed using best quality raw material and state-of-the-art machinery at our unit as per the prevailing industrial norms and standards. Winch Lift is tested on various parameters prior to dispatch, ensuring high performance, efficiency, effectiveness, convenient usage and a long functional life. This has lead to high rising demands of this lift in the market.     Features: Easy Operations Low Maintenance Long Life Durable Quality Vegetable Cutting Machine http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/vegetable-cutting-machine.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/vegetable-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 07 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are an acclaimed manufacturer of Vegetable Cutting Machines to our widely spread clients. The Best quality raw material is procured from our reliable vendors, and processed using state-of-the-art machinery at our unit under the professional guidance and supervision. It is hence our vegetable Cutting Machines applauded for its ultimate performance, efficiency, durability, effectiveness, and has a long life. Industrial Pan Mixer http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/industrial-pan-mixer.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/industrial-pan-mixer.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Burner Range http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/burner-range.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/burner-range.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Fat Fryer http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/deep-fat-fryer.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/deep-fat-fryer.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Induction Plate http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/commercial-induction-plate.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/commercial-induction-plate.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Food Warmer http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/commercial-food-warmer.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/commercial-food-warmer.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bakers Machinery http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/bakers-machinery.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/bakers-machinery.htm Commercial Kitchen Equipment Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Flour Mixer http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/spiral-flour-mixer.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/spiral-flour-mixer.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience, we have been a prestigious manufacturer of Spiral Flour Mixing Machine to our widely spread clients. It finds application in restaurants, hotels, flour mills etc. in order to fit their requirements. It is made up of finest quality material at our technologically advanced unit under the guidance and supervision of professionals. Spiral Flour Mixing Machine stands high on quality, performance, efficiency, strength, durability and has a long functional life. We offer this machine at reasonable prices.    Features: High Strength Efficient and Effective Easy Installation Wide Range Rotary Oven http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/rotary-oven.htm http://www.industrialmachine.co.in/rotary-oven.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are an acclaimed manufacturer of Rotary Oven to our widely spread clients. Best quality raw material is procured from our reliable vendors and processed using state-of-the-art machinery at our unit under the professional guidance and supervision. It is hence applauded for its ultimate performance, efficiency, durability, effectiveness and has a long life. We offer Rotary Oven in various specifications in order to meet the diverse requirements of our patrons. We strive to deliver this oven within a set time period.   Features: Optimum Performance Wide Usage Long Life Fine Finishing High output-720 loaves per hour. Low production cost, we have well architected combustion chamber to produce more heat transfer that will results in minimum production cost. Minimum down time- Externally assembling the moving parts resulting in reducing the break down time Easy operation – Simple and easy to operate control panel Steam system – Efficient steam system which allows desired level of steaming to the products quality can be to the required level. (option) Robust construction – The structure of machine is heavy and strong with suitable re-inforcement, managing accessories ensure long hassle free service. Service back up – For all our customers we have assured life term services and parts are sered by our service centre. Temperature – maximum upto 30o degree Celcius