Latest Products https://www.industrialmachine.co.in Latest Products Thu, 12 Dec 2019 20:45:42 +0530 en-us https://www.industrialmachine.co.in Chapati Making Machine https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/chapati-making-machine.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/chapati-making-machine.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Chapati Making Machine in Kerala (India). The efficient Roti Making Machine is made from the best quality metal components. It is known for its compact design and sleek appearance. Our Chapati Maker is very efficient, durable and requires less maintenance. Concrete Mixer Machine https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/concrete-mixer-machine.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/concrete-mixer-machine.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Concrete Mixer Machine. Being an ISO 9008-2008 certified company, we deal in only quality products. Dough Kneader https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/dough-kneader.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/dough-kneader.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530  Our company is a recognized Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Dough Kneader. The Dough Kneader is made from premium grade stainless steel. The Dough Kneader comprises of a bowl, double blades, heavy duty motor and gear box for excellent mixing of the flour to make dough. Rubber Mold https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/rubber-mold.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/rubber-mold.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Rubber Mold. Our Rubber Mold are made from the best quality concrete and latest technology. Ladder Lift https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/ladder-lift.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/ladder-lift.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Ladder Lift, which is manufactured keeping in mind the difficulties of roofers and workers at construction sites. Our Ladder Lift is very helpful in moving materials from ground floor to the top of a building. Also, it reduces labor fatigue and prevents damaging of materials. Pan Mixer https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/pan-mixer.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/pan-mixer.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known name as Pan Mixer Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Kerala, India. Our Pan Mixer is deigned by skilled professionals using optimal quality parts and components. The Pan Mixer is used to thoroughly mix grit cement, fly ash and sprinkled with water so as to obtain good quality concrete in very less time. Paper Cutting Machine https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paper-cutting-machine.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paper-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Paper Cutting Machine. Our Paper Cutting Machine is made from premium grade metal components using cutting-edge technology. The Paper Cutting Machine is used to cut paper reels into sheets of desired size. Paper Plate Making Machine https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paper-plate-making-machine.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paper-plate-making-machine.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engrossed in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Paper Plate Making Machine. The range we bring to you is robust, anti-corrosive and fully automatic. Our precision-engineered Paper Plate Maker is widely used in manufacturing and hospitality industries. Paver Block Machine https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paver-block-machine.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paver-block-machine.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Paver Block Machine. Being an ISO 9008-2008 certified company, we deal in only quality products. Our Paver Block Machine is renowned for high performance and is low on maintenance. Rotary Rack Oven https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/rotary-rack-oven.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/rotary-rack-oven.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Rotary Rack Oven. Our Rack Oven is made in mind the changing cooking needs of the end users. The energy efficient Rotary Rack Oven that we offer is widely known for its uniform baking. Paper Cup Making Machines https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paper-cup-making-machines.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/paper-cup-making-machines.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Paper Cup Making Machine. Our Paper Cup Maker is made from high-grade parts and components using cutting-edge technology. It is an automatic machine, which makes eco-friendly paper cups. Our Paper Cup Making Machine is mostly used in hospitality and manufacturing industries. Solid Block Making Machine https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/solid-block-making-machine.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/solid-block-making-machine.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Solid Block Making Machine finds wide applications in laying blocks on the concrete floor. With the help of skilled professionals and availability of the best quality components, we are able to build a highly efficient Solid Block Making Machines. Our Block Making Machine is corrosion resistant, robust and easy to maintain. Vegetable Cutter https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/vegetable-cutter.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/vegetable-cutter.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Vegetable Cutter. Our Vegetable Cutter is fabricated from excellent quality parts and components using the latest technology. Our Vegetable Chopping Machine finds wide applications in restaurant kitchens, household kitchens, hotels kitchens, etc. Bread Slicing Machine https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/bread-slicing-machine.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/bread-slicing-machine.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Bread Slicing Machines. The Bread Slicing Machines we make available are manufactured using the latest technology and quality-tested components. Coffee Roasting Machine https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/coffee-roasting-machine.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/coffee-roasting-machine.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Coffee Roasting Machines. The Coffee Roasting Machines offered by us are manufactured in sync with set industrial norms. Our experts carry out strict quality-tests on the Coffee Roasting Machines before the final dispatch. Dough Sheeter https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/dough-sheeter.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/dough-sheeter.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Dough Sheeter. The Dough Sheeter we make available I known for its long functional life, impeccable quality and reliable performance. Food Display Counter https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/food-display-counter.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/food-display-counter.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Food Display Counters. The Food Display Counters we make available are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Hammer Mill https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/hammer-mill.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/hammer-mill.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured in adherence with international quality standards, our Hammer Mills are known for their reliable performance and durability. We are counted among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Hammer Mills. Industrial Pulverizer https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/industrial-pulverizer.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/industrial-pulverizer.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is bracketed among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Industrial Pulverizers. The Industrial Pulverizers offered by us are manufactured using advanced technology and quality-tested components. Planetary Mixer https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/planetary-mixer.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/planetary-mixer.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Planetary Mixers. The Planetary Mixers we make available are highly acclaimed for their robust construction and long functional life. Potato Peeler https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/potato-peeler.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/potato-peeler.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Potato Peelers. Potato Peelers we make available are easy to use and clean. We carry out strict quality-tests on the Potato Peelers before the final dispatch. Vibro Shifter https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/vibro-shifter.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/vibro-shifter.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Vibro Shifters. The Vibro Shifters offered by us are known for their high corrosion resistance and durability. Vibro Shifter we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Ayurvedic Milling System https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/ayurvedic-milling-system.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/ayurvedic-milling-system.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and manufactured in sync with set industrial norms, our Ayurvedic Milling Systems are known for their immaculate quality. The company is an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Ayurvedic Milling Systems. Hydraulic Block Making Machine https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/hydraulic-block-making-machine.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/hydraulic-block-making-machine.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hydraulic Block Making Machine. Our Hydraulic Block Making Machine is manufactured from best quality metal components and cutting-edge technology. The Hydraulic Block Making Machine is used to make paver blocks of different sizes. Vibro Table https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/vibro-table.htm https://www.industrialmachine.co.in/vibro-table.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Renowned as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Vibro Table, we are offering quality assured range. Our Vibro Table is manufactured using the best quality parts and components and latest technology. The Vibro Forming Table is one of the most commonly used machines in construction.